page image

Referral Agency Contacts

Adoption Services
Deb Schoener
Office: (717) 755-1033 Ext. 1277
dshoener@choyork.org

 

Bridges™
Becky Baker
Office: (717) 755-1033 Ext. 1105
rbaker@choyork.org

 

Early Development
Shayla Kearse
Office: (717) 755-1033 Ext. 1281
skearse@choyork.org

 

Evaluation Services
Shayla Kearse
Office: (717) 755-1033 Ext. 1281
skearse@choyork.org

 

Foster Care – Central Region (York)
Lindsay Nace
Office (717) 755-1033 Ext. 1270
lnace@choyork.org

 

Foster Care – Southeast Region (West Chester)
Victoria Daniel-Brown
Office (610) 431-9933
vbrown@choyork.org

 

The Girl’s Center
 Melanie Hill
(717) 755-1033 Ext. 1307
mhill@choyork.org

 

Independent Living at George Street
Ms. Terri Spiegel – Program Coordinator
Office: (717) 846-8226 or (717) 846-8227
tspiegel@choyork.org

 

PREP
Cecilia Keesey
Office: (717) 755-1033 Ext. 1120
ckeesey@choyork.org

 

Prevention / Strengthening Families

Helen Gyimesi
Office: (717) 755-1033 Ext. 1244
hgyimesi@choyork.org

 

Resource Coordination Services – Central Region (York)
Bridgett Pittinger
Office (717) 755-1033 Ext. 1286
bpittinger@choyork.org

 

Independent Living Services
Terri Spiegel
Office: (717) 846-8226 or (717) 846-8227
tspiegel@choyork.org